District Staff

Superintendent - Mr. James Acklin                                        jacklin@chrisman.k12.il.us

District Bookkeeper - Mrs. Sunny Hughes                sunny.hughes@chrisman.k12.il.us

District Secretary - Mrs. Julie Eddy                                        jeddy@chrisman.k12.il.us

Transportation Director - Mrs. Kelly Schluter                     schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

School Counselor - Ms. Kate Pillen                                       pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Head Cook - Mrs. Lisa Stewart                                           stewartl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                      mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us 

Special Ed Coordinator - Ms. Rose Hollingsworth    hollingsworthr@chrisman.k12.il.us

District Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley                                   brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Bus Mechanic - Mr. Jason Boots                                       robertboots8483@gmail.com

Maintenance Supervisor - Mr. Jason Boots                       robertboots8483@gmail.com

Speech Pathologist - Emily Harms                                      harmse@chrisman.k12.il.us

District

Non-Discrimination Coordinator

James Acklin

jacklin@chrisman.k12.il.us

23231 IL Highway 1

Chrisman IL 61924

217-269-2823

Complaint Managers

Kelly Schluter

schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Cole Huber

hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us

District Title IX Coordinator

Cole Huber

hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us

23231 IL Highway 1

Chrisman IL 61924

217-269-2823

Chrisman Elementary School

111 North Pennsylvania St.
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2022

Chrisman-Scottland Junior High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-3980

Chrisman High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2823

© Copyright 2019 by CUSD #6

 Proudly created with Wix.com