top of page

District Staff

Superintendent - Mr. James Acklin                                        jacklin@chrisman.k12.il.us

District Bookkeeper - Mrs. Sunny Hughes                sunny.hughes@chrisman.k12.il.us

District Secretary - Mrs. Julie Eddy                                        jeddy@chrisman.k12.il.us

Transportation Director - Mrs. Kelly Schluter                     schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor - Ms. Kate Pillen                                                   pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Head Cook - Mrs. Lori Mallory                                            malloryl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                      mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us 

District Nurse - Mrs. Daniele Willour                                    willourd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech Pathologist - Ashley Dilgin                                       dilgina@chrisman.k12.il.us

District
Non-Discrimination Coordinator
James Acklin
jacklin@chrisman.k12.il.us
23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman IL 61924
217-269-2823

Complaint Managers

Kelly Schluter
schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nicole Cox
coxn@chrisman.k12.il.us

District Title IX Coordinator
Nicole Cox
coxn@chrisman.k12.il.us

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman IL 61924
217-269-2823

bottom of page