Chrisman-Scottland Junior High School Faculty & Staff

Principal - Mrs. Nicole Cox                                                                             coxn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Assistant Principal, Math - Mrs. Lisa Caskey                                             caskeyl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary/Registrar - Mrs. Nancy Crawford                                           crawfordn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech Language Pathologist - Ashley Dilgin                                            dilgina@chrisman.k12.il.us

Athletic Director, Librarian & Reading - Mrs. Jody Kirby                               kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                              mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                                            pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Daniele Willour                                                                       willourd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mr. Bryan Underwood                                        underwoodb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Family & Consumer Science - Ms. Nicole Brown                                       brownn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Mrs. Shannon Ellis                                                                               sellis@chrisman.k12.il.us

Health - Mr. Brandon Getche                                                                    getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Mrs. Shelley Good                                                                             goods@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education - Mr. Jon Heath                                                              heathj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Agriculture - Ms. Jennifer Honnold                                                           honnoldj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Mr. Trevor Howald                                                                           howaldt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Science - Mr. Andy Ruff                                                                                   ruffa@chrisman.k12.il.us

Band - Ms. Dayna Traver                                                                             traverd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Social Studies - Mr. Nathan Colvin                                                              colvinn@chrisman.k12.il.us

English Language Arts -