Chrisman-Scottland Junior High School Faculty & Staff

Principal - Mr. Cole Huber                                                                        hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Dean of Students, Band - Mr. Jeff Nelson                                                 nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Athletic Director, Science - Mr. Andy Ruff                                                       ruffa@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary/Registrar - Mrs. Chris McDaniels                                         mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                                            pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley                                                                      brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mr. Dave Behm                                                           behmd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Mrs. Shannon Ellis                                                                               sellis@chrisman.k12.il.us

Health - Mr. Brandon Getche                                                                    getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Mrs. Shelley Good                                                                             goods@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech-Language Pathologist - Ms. Emily Harms                                     harmse@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mr. Mark Houchin                                                   houchinm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Librarian & Reading - Mrs. Jody Kirby                                                           kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education - Mr. Matthew Longest                                              longestm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                              mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Agriculture - Mr. Matt Meltzer                                                                  meltzerm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Family & Consumer Science - Mrs. Mary Phipps                                     mphipps@chrisman.k12.il.us

Social Studies - Mrs. Stephanie Stratton                                                  strattons@chrisman.k12.il.us

English Language Arts - Mrs. Katie Watters                                             wattersk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Chrisman Elementary School

111 North Pennsylvania St.
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2022

Chrisman-Scottland Junior High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-3980

Chrisman High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2823

© Copyright 2019 by CUSD #6

 Proudly created with Wix.com