Chrisman High School Staff & Faculty

Principal - Mr. Cole Huber                                                                        hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Dean of Students, Band - Mr. Jeff Nelson                                                 nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Athletic Director - Ms. Rose Hollingsworth                                      hollingsworthr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary/Registrar - Mrs. Chris McDaniels                                         mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                                            pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley                                                                      brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Art - Mrs. Katy Agney                                                                                kjlangan@chrisman.k12.il.us

Social Studies - Mr. Alex Barnes                                                               barnesa@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Sciences - Mr. Nathan Colvin                                                       colvinn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Spanish - Mrs. Karen Earlywine                                                             earlywinek@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education & Health - Mr. Brandon Getche                                 getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Emily Harms                                                     harmse@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mr. Mark Houchin                                                   houchinm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Librarian - Mrs. Jody Kirby                                                                             kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Biological Sciences - Mrs. Jennifer Lorton                                                   lortonj@chrisman.k12.il.us

English - Mrs. Carrie Mason                                                                      masonc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                              mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Ms. Megan McKee                                                                        mckeem@chrisman.k12.il.us

Agriculture - Mr. Matt Meltzer                                                                  meltzerm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Family & Consumer Sciences - Mrs. Mary Phipps                                   mphipps@chrisman.k12.il.us

Senior English 410 - Dr. Vicki Riggen                                                         vriggen@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mrs. Courtney Switzer                                               switzerc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Business/Computers, Technology Coordinator - Ms. McKenzie Vilardo  vilardom@chrisman.k12.il.us

Driver's Education - Mrs. Shani Weiss                                                         weisss@chrisman.k12.il.us

Chrisman Elementary School

111 North Pennsylvania St.
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2022

Chrisman-Scottland Junior High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-3980

Chrisman High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2823

© Copyright 2019 by CUSD #6

 Proudly created with Wix.com