Chrisman High School Staff & Faculty

Principal - Mr. Cole Huber                                                                        hubercm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Dean of Students, Band - Mr. Jeff Nelson                                                 nelsonjd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary/Registrar - Mrs. Chris McDaniels                                         mcdanielsc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Athletic Director, Social Studies - Mr. Alex Barnes                                    barnesa@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                                            pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley                                                                      brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mr. Dave Behm                                                           behmd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Family & Consumer Sciences - Ms. Nicole Brown                                     brownn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Sciences - Mr. Nathan Colvin                                                       colvinn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Spanish - Mrs. Karen Earlywine                                                             earlywinek@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education & Health - Mr. Brandon Getche                                 getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Art - Ms. Rebekah Hamersley                                                               hamersleyr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Business/Computers, Technology Coordinator - Ms. Madison Henn          hennm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Librarian - Mrs. Jody Kirby                                                                             kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Biological Sciences - Mrs. Jennifer Lorton                                                   lortonj@chrisman.k12.il.us

English - Mrs. Carrie Mason                                                                      masonc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                              mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Ms. Megan McKee                                                                        mckeem@chrisman.k12.il.us

Agriculture - Mr. Matt Meltzer                                                                  meltzerm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Senior English 410 - Dr. Vicki Riggen                                                         vriggen@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mrs. Courtney Switzer                                               switzerc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Driver's Education - Mrs. Shani Weiss                                                         weisss@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech Language Pathologist - Jessica Webber                                     webberj@chrisman.k12.il.us