Chrisman High School Staff & Faculty

Principal - Mrs. Nicole Cox                                                                             coxn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Assistant Principal, Math - Mrs. Lisa Caskey                                             caskeyl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary/Registrar - Mrs. Nancy Crawford                                           crawfordn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech Language Pathologist - Ashley Dilgin                                            dilgina@chrisman.k12.il.us

Athletic Director, Librarian, English - Mrs. Jody Kirby                                   kirbyj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                              mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                                            pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Daniele Willour                                                                      willourd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mr. Dave Behm                                                           behmd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Family & Consumer Sciences - Ms. Nicole Brown                                     brownn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Shannon Ellis                                                                                       sellis@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education, Driver's Education - Mr. Brandon Getche                 getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Art - Ms. Rebekah Hamersley                                                               hamersleyr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Health - Mr. Jon Heath                                                                                  heathj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Math - Mr. Trevor Howald                                                                           howaldt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Biological Sciences - Mrs. Jennifer Lorton                                                   lortonj@chrisman.k12.il.us

English - Mrs. Carrie Mason                                                                      masonc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Agriculture - Ms. Jennifer Honnold                                                           honnoldj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Senior English 410 - Dr. Vicki Riggen                                                         vriggen@chrisman.k12.il.us

Spanish - Mrs. Katie Rogers                                                                       rogersk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Social Studies - Ms. Bridget Spillman                                                     spillmanb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Sciences - Mr. Joe Sushinski                                                    sushinskij@chrisman.k12.il.us

Special Education - Mrs. Courtney Switzer                                               switzerc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Band - Ms. Dayna Traver                                                                             traverd@chrisman.k12.il.us