Chrisman Elementary School Faculty

Principal - Mrs. Kelly Schluter                                                     schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary - Mrs. Stephanie Mitchell                                            smitchell@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                               pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Pre-School - Mrs. Camille Unzicker                                           unzickerc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Kindergarten - Megan Humer                                                      humerm@chrisman.k12.il.us

First Grade - Mrs. Tara Seripinas                                               seripinast@chrisman.k12.il.us

Second Grade - Mrs. Gwen Ross                                                   gkross@chrisman.k12.il.us

Third Grade - Mrs. Susan Wyatt                                                    skwyatt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Fourth Grade - Mrs. Diane Romoser                                          romoserd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Fifth Grade - Mrs. Tracey Rademacher                                trademacher@chrisman.k12.il.us

Art - Mrs. Katy Agney                                                                   kjlangan@chrisman.k12.il.us

Aide - Mrs. Layney Alexander                                                  alexanderl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Aide - Mrs. Amber Brinkley                                                         abrinkley@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley                                                         brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Title 1 Aide - Mrs. Erica Corbett                                                   ecorbett@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education - Mr. Brandon Getche                                   getcheb@chrisman.k12.il.us

Music - Mrs. Lisa Hackler                                                             hacklerl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech-Language Pathologist - Ms. Emily Harms                        harmse@chrisman.k12.il.us

Cross Category - Ms. Debbie Hess                                                 hessd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource - Ms. Rose Hollingsworth                                    hollingsworthr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                 mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Teacher's Aide - Mrs. Nancy Morris                                              morrisn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Pre-School Aide - Mr. Andrew Neuman                                      aneuman@chrisman.k12.il.us

Library Aide - Mrs. Trisha Owen                                                      owent@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource Aide - Ms. Kelsey Potter                                                 potterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Head Cook - Mrs. Lisa Stewart                                                     stewartl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Title 1 Reading - Mrs. Rachel Swinderman                          swindermanr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource Aide - Mrs. Randi Tingley                                              tingleyr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Pre-School Aide - Mrs. Samantha Wolfe                                         wolfes@chrisman.k12.il.us

Chrisman Elementary School

111 North Pennsylvania St.
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2022

Chrisman-Scottland Junior High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-3980

Chrisman High School

23231 IL Highway 1
Chrisman, IL 61924
(217) 269-2823

© Copyright 2019 by CUSD #6

 Proudly created with Wix.com