Chrisman Elementary School Faculty

Principal - Mrs. Kelly Schluter                                                     schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary - Mrs. Stephanie Mitchell                                            smitchell@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                               pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Pre-School - Mrs. Camille Unzicker                                           unzickerc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Kindergarten - Kaitlyn Balch                                                           balchk@chrisman.k12.il.us

First Grade - Mrs. Stephanie Stratton                                          strattons@chrisman.k12.il.us

Second Grade - Mrs. Gwen Ross                                                   gkross@chrisman.k12.il.us

Third Grade - Mrs. Susan Wyatt                                                    skwyatt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Fourth Grade - Mrs. Diane Romoser                                          romoserd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Fifth Grade - Mrs. Tracey Rademacher                                trademacher@chrisman.k12.il.us

Aide - Mrs. Amber Brinkley                                                         abrinkley@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Trisha Brinkley                                                         brinkleyt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Aide - Sherri Brown                                                                        browns@chrisman.k12.il.us

Title 1 Aide - Mrs. Erica Corbett                                                   ecorbett@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education - Mr. Jon Heath                                                 heathj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Music - Mrs. Stephanie Gage                                                         gages@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource - Mrs. Mitzi Glick                                                             glickm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Art - Ms. Rebekah Hamersley                                                  hamersleyr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Cross Category - Ms. Debbie Hess                                                 hessd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Aide - Anjie Hoult                                                                             houlta@chrisman.k12.il.us

Food Service Director - Mrs. Lori Mallory                                     malloryl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                 mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Teacher's Aide - Mrs. Nancy Morris                                              morrisn@chrisman.k12.il.us

Library Aide - Mrs. Trisha Owen                                                      owent@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource Aide - Ms. Kelsey Potter                                                 potterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Title 1 Reading - Mrs. Rachel Swinderman                          swindermanr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource Aide - Mrs. Randi Tingley                                              tingleyr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Pre-School Aide - Mrs. Samantha Wolfe                                         wolfes@chrisman.k12.il.us