Chrisman Elementary School Faculty

Principal - Mrs. Kelly Schluter                                                     schluterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Speech Language Pathologist - Cary Taylor                                  taylorc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Food Service Director - Mrs. Lori Mallory                                     malloryl@chrisman.k12.il.us

Psychologist - Mr. Tony McGuire                                                 mcguiret@chrisman.k12.il.us

Secretary - Mrs. Stephanie Mitchell                                            smitchell@chrisman.k12.il.us

Counselor, Homeless Liaison - Ms. Kate Pillen                               pillenk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Nurse - Mrs. Daniele Willour                                                          willourd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Pre-School - Mrs. Camille Unzicker                                           unzickerc@chrisman.k12.il.us

Kindergarten - Kaitlyn Balch                                                           balchk@chrisman.k12.il.us

First Grade - Mrs. Stephanie Stratton                                          strattons@chrisman.k12.il.us

Second Grade - Mrs. Gwen Ross                                                   gkross@chrisman.k12.il.us

Third Grade - Mrs. Susan Wyatt                                                    skwyatt@chrisman.k12.il.us

Fourth Grade - Mrs. Diane Romoser                                          romoserd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Fifth Grade - Mrs. Tracey Rademacher                                trademacher@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource Special Education - Mrs. Mitzi Glick                               glickm@chrisman.k12.il.us

Cross Category Special Education - Ms. Debbie Hess                  hessd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Title 1 Reading - Mrs. Rachel Swinderman                          swindermanr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Physical Education - Mr. Jon Heath                                                 heathj@chrisman.k12.il.us

Music - Mrs. Stephanie Gage                                                         gages@chrisman.k12.il.us

Art - Ms. Rebekah Hamersley                                                  hamersleyr@chrisman.k12.il.us

Band - Ms. Dana Traver                                                                 traverd@chrisman.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional - Mrs. Sherri Brown                                            browns@chrisman.k12.il.us

Title 1 Paraprofessional - Mrs. Erica Corbett                               ecorbett@chrisman.k12.il.us

Paraprofessional - Anjie Hoult                                                         houlta@chrisman.k12.il.us

Library Paraprofessional - Mrs. Trisha Owen                                   owent@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource Paraprofessional - Ms. Kelsey Potter                             potterk@chrisman.k12.il.us

Resource/Computer Lab Paraprofessional - Mrs. Randi Tingley  tingleyr@chrisman.k12.il.us

School Paraprofessional - Mrs. Samantha Wolfe                            wolfes@chrisman.k12.il.us

School Paraprofessional - Brittany Hess                                         hessb@chrisman.k12.il.us

SEL Interventionist                                                                     brinkleyt@chrismank.k12.il.us